Singing Men of Arkansas
Current SMA Membership
Home News Performances About SMA Sponsorship Membership Store Contact SMA

Current Singing Men of Arkansas Membership as of October 2, 2016

Singing Men of Arkansas at Central United Methodist Church, Fayetteville, Arkansas SMA

Musical Director
Jerry Newman

Christopher Brown

Director Emeritus
Mike Bedford

First Tenor Section

Bill Burrows, Section Leader
Bobby Garrett
Vic Lindley
Rick Mangrum
Tom Perry
Sam Smith
Ernest Whitmore
Chuck Whittle

Second Tenor Section

Mike Bedford
Brad Brandes
Kenneth Brown
Wade Colwell
Scott Gage
John Harrell, Section Leader
David Nickell
Jim Paul
Tim Reddin
Russell Sullivan
Charles Towry
Brent Vinson

Baritone Section

David Bentley
Glen DeYoung
Patrick Fleeman
Steve Gray
Mike Lamb
Larry Lloyd
Jim Lynch
Edge Nowlin
Kevin Pope
Danny Reding
Brad Schoeppey
Dave Schneider
Dan Siemens
Mike Spencer
Doug Walt, Section Leader
Dan Webb
Jim Wells

Bass Section

Rick Bray
Fred Burrows
Nathan Davis
John Ford
Darrell Ginger
Joe Gordon
Dan Hedrick
Skip Hernandez, Section Leader
Mike Malony
Thom Person
Danny Proffitt
John Rownak
John Storment
John David True
Jamie Walker

Sing Like Professionals; Become Professional

Copyright © 2016 Singing Men of Arkansas
Click Here to read our privacy notice. Send comments to our webmaster, Jim Paul