Singing Men of Arkansas
SMA Charter Members
Home News Performances About SMA Sponsorship Membership Store Contact SMA

Singing Men of Arkansas began in January 2008 with 37 charter members. Here are their names:

Singing Men of Arkansas
Photo taken at our first public performance

Mike Bedford Stan Bedford Harry Black Bill Burows
Chuck Buth David Covington James Covington Frank Dalmut
Nat Dodson Ken Francis Jeff Gaddy Steve Gray
Drew Griffin Len Griswold Hugh Hairston Jeff Hairston
Skip Hernandez Harold Hull Rick Kelley Matt King
Sam Kirkendall Jack Krodell Alan Lankford Doug McDougall
Richard Newberry, Sr. Jerry Newman Jim Owen Jim Paul
Danny Proffitt Will Pruett Donn Roach Alex Sharp
Lowell Snow Johnny Tittle John David True Chuck Whittle
Keith Wiggins      


Sing Like Professionals; Become Professional


Copyright © 2013 Singing Men of Arkansas
Click Here to read our privacy notice. Send comments to our webmaster, Jim Paul